New Sermon Series: The Building Blocks of Faith


Tomorrow I will be starting a new sermon series  entitled “The Building Blocks of Faith.”  In this five part series, I will go through the Book of James highlighting how we as followers of Christ can build up our faith and then use it the world around us.

Here is a brief outline

  1. James 1:19-24  “Do”
  2. James 2:14-26 “Show”
  3. James 3:1-12 “Tame”
  4. James 4:1-10 “Come”
  5. James 5:7-11 “Wait”

I will be posting the audio files each week on the Sermons page.  I hope you find something useful as we travel the road of the Book of James.


In Christ,

Rev. Evan

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s